Bryan Police Department
     At the Top Of Ohio
        
304 West High Street
Bryan, Ohio 43506
(419) 633-6050

 

 

Police Department Contact Information

 

Mailing-Driving Address

Bryan Police Department
304 West High Street
Bryan, Ohio 43506

GPS coordinates
41.4746986, -84.5536854

Map

By phone or fax

419.633.6050

    419.633.6055 (fax)

Crime Stoppers 
419.485.9302

 

Administration

Chief Jeff Arnold
419.633.6053
jarnold@cityofbryan.com
 

Captain Paul Zawodny
419.633.6061
pzawodny@cityofbryan.com

Secretary Kristi Moor
419.633.6053
kmoor@cityofbryan.com

 

Community Relations 
Matt Arnold 
419.633.5058
marnold@cityofbryan.com

 

Detectives Bureau

Chris Chapa
419.633.6062
cchapa@cityofbryan.com

Mike Willis
419.633.6063
mwillis@cityofbryan.com

General Information

Bryan Police Department 
419.633.6050
bryanpd@cityofbryan.com

Records Department 

Sheri Cooper
419.633.6051

Donna Distel
419.633.6052

bryanpolicerecords@cityofbryan.com

  E-Mail

Webmaster
Matt Arnold
419.633.5058
marnold@cityofbryan.com

Contact Us

 

Current Information
Roll Call

Contact Information
Police Department
City of Bryan
Crime Stoppers
Police Department

Community Relations
Police Academy
Cops with Kids
National Night Out
National Child Safety Council

Neighborhood Watch
School Programs 
Tara Arnold Scholarship
Department Operations
Annual Report
Bike Patrol
Complaint Breakdown

K-9 unit
Chaplain

Dispatch
Memorial

Reserves
Structure

Web Page Items
F.A.Q.
Links

Pictures
Police Forms

Safety Information

Site Map

Truck Information Page

Truck Route Map

Social Media
Blog

Facebook
Flickr
Nixle

RSS Feed

Twitter

Miscellaneous Items
Department History

Police employees

 

 

Home Page